Skip to product information
1 of 1

Glow

Glow

Raven Kennedy

On Sale Date: June 25, 2024

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out

 

From internationally bestselling author and TikTok phenom Raven Kennedy comes the fourth book in her stunning fantasy inspired by the myth of King Midas and filled with fae, fated love, and insurmountable greed, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.

"I was nothing but a road to Midas. A means to get to where he wanted to go, and I paved that path in gold."

My life has been made up of gilded lies. But death has been shaped from rot.

Like a phoenix caught fire, I will need to rise from the ashes and learn to wield my own power. Because my wings may have been clipped, but I am not in a cage, and I'm finally free to fly from the frozen kingdoms I've been kept in.

Yet the world doesn't want to let me.

That's the thing when you turn against a king—everyone else turns against you.

Good thing I have a different king in my corner.

But even with the dark threat of Sladea Ravinger, the other monarchs are coming for me.

So I will fight for him and he will kill for me, and if we need to become the villains, then so be it.

Because so long as I live in this world, I won't be used again.

Content warnings: mentions of emotional manipulation, physical and psychological abuse, and drug consumption.

View full details