Skip to product information
1 of 1

Resonant: The Complete Series : The Complete Series

Resonant: The Complete Series : The Complete Series

David DB Andry, Skylar Patridge (Illustrated by), Ale Aragon (Illustrated by), Adrian F. Wassel (Edited by)

April 2, 2024

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out
In a terrifying dystopian world, true horror arises and chaos rules when humankind's moral defenses fall and our worst impulses run wild. RESONANT is a post-apocalyptic horror story where Cormac McCarthy's THE ROAD meets THE ODYSSEY, by way of THE WALKING DEAD - for fans and readers of Bird Box, Y: The Last Man, A Quiet Place, Road Warrior, and The Walking Dead.

A decade has passed since the first Waves hit, unleashing humanity’s darkest impulses and plunging the world into chaos. Paxton, a single father of three, must venture from the secluded haven they’ve built to restock the medicine his chronically-ill youngest son needs to survive. When the somewhat routine trip goes awry, Paxton and his children—now separated—will battle everything in their path to reunite.

Can you resist the Call of the Void?
View full details